Audit Committee

Sr.	Name of Member	Category	Designation
No.			
1.	Mr. Subhash Dave	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Chetan M. Tamboli	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Mayank Soti	Independent Director	Member
4.	Mr. Mukesh Babu	Executive Director (M.D.)	Member

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Sr.	Name of Member	Category	Designation
No.			
1.	Mr. Mayank Soti	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Subhash Dave	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Chetan M. Tamboli	Independent Director	Member
4.	Mrs. Meena Mukesh Babu	Non-Executive Director	Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr.	Name of Member	Category	Designation
No.			
1.	Mr. Chetan M. Tamboli	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Mayank Soti	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Subhash Dave	Independent Director	Member
4.	Mr. Mukesh Babu	Executive Director (M.D.)	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr.	Name of Member	Category	Designation
No.			
1.	Mr. Chetan M. Tamboli	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Mukesh Babu	Executive Director (M. D.)	Member
3.	Mrs. Meena Mukesh Babu	Non-executive Director	Member
4.	Mr. Subhash Dave	Independent Director	Member
5.	Mr. Mayank Soti	Independent Director	Member

Risk Management Committee required under RBI regulations

Sr.	Name of Member	Category	Designation
No.			
1.	Mr. Mukesh Babu	Executive Director (M. D.)	Chairman
2.	Mr. Bhavesh Doshi	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Mahesh Thakar	Chief Financial Officer	Member